DIRECTOR
 Dr Abdulghani  Alharbi Director General  abdulghani.alharbi@thekfa.org.uk
 Mark  Dunning Director of Education  mark.dunning@thekfa.org.uk
 Magda  Mostafa PA to the Director General  magda.mostafa@thekfa.org.uk
 Dena  Abdel Malek PA to the Director of Education  dena.abdel malek@thekfa.org.uk
ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT
 Salah  Elsokari Head of Accounts  salah.elsokari@thekfa.org.uk
 Mohammed  Abdullah Business Manager  mohammed.abdullah@thekfa.org.uk
 Nikki  Jhaj Accounts Book keeper  nikki.jhaj@thekfa.org.uk
 Mohamed  Nazar Examinations Officer / Data Manager / ICT Teacher  mohamed.nazar@thekfa.org.uk
 Philip  Garrard HR Advisor  philip.garrard@thekfa.org.uk
 Yusuf  Johnson IT Services & Support / Team Leader  yusuf.johnson@thekfa.org.uk
 Shajan  Ahmed IT Services & Support  shajan.ahmed@thekfa.org.uk
 Abdelkader  Akdim IT Services & Support  abdelkader.akdim@thekfa.org.uk
 Tibyan  Abdelrhman Admissions Officer  tibyan.abdelrhman@thekfa.org.uk
 Luma  Al-Khafaji Translation Services  luma.alkhafaji@thekfa.org.uk
 Randhir  Sahota Head of Security  randhir.sahota@thekfa.org.uk
 Linda  Said Messenger  linda.said@thekfa.org.uk
 Hoda  Saleh Reprographics Room Attendant  hoda.saleh@thekfa.org.uk
 Hamed  Khalifa Religious Advisor  hamed.khalifa@thekfa.org.uk
 Abdullatif  Halgane Driver  abdullatif.halgane@thekfa.org.uk
 June  Baldeo Cleaner  june.baldeo@thekfa.org.uk
 Carol  Calliste Cleaner  carol.calliste@thekfa.org.uk
 Zaynab  Kourouma Cleaner  zaynab.kourouma@thekfa.org.uk
 Ramil  Guevarra Maintenance Operative  ramil.guevarra@thekfa.org.uk
 Jafar  Khader Maintenance Operative  jafar.khader@thekfa.org.uk
 Mohamed  Khader Maintenance Operative  mohamed.khader@thekfa.org.uk
 Mario  Neri Maintenance Operative  mario.neri@thekfa.org.uk
NURSE
 Dr Samia  Morsy School Health Coordinator / Girls School Nurse  samia.morsy@thekfa.org.uk
 Aziza  Mirza School Nurse  aziza.mirza@thekfa.org.uk
SEN 
 Dr Nada  Alrumeeh SEN Coordinator  nada.alrumeeh@thekfa.org.uk
 Saira  Khokhar SEN Teacher  saira.khokhar@thekfa.org.uk
 Sarah  Alzaid SEN Teacher  sarah.alzaid@thekfa.org.uk
 Jannatul  Firdaus SEN T/A  jannatul.firdaus@thekfa.org.uk
 Naima  Inabi SEN T/A  naima.inabi@thekfa.org.uk
 Sudad  Khleif SEN Teacher  sudad.khleif@thekfa.org.uk
 Hannah  Taher SEN T/A  hannah.taher@thekfa.org.uk
PRIMARY SCHOOL – Administration
Dr Tahani  Aljafari Acting Head Teacher – Primary  tahani.aljafari@thekfa.org.uk
 Julie  Benafif Deputy Head Teacher (Pastoral) – Primary  julie.benafif@thekfa.org.uk
 Hania  Farwati PYP Coordinator  hania.farwati@thekfa.org.uk
 Laila  Mohamed Secretary – Primary  laila.mohamed@thekfa.org.uk
 Sada  Mohammed Student Counselor – Primary  sada.mohammed@thekfa.org.uk
 Nadia  Radhi Librarian – Primary School  nadia.radhi@thekfa.org.uk
PRIMARY SCHOOL – Teachers & Assistants
 Abeer  Bin Ali Arabic and Islamic Studies Coordinator  abeer.bin ali@thekfa.org.uk
 Reem  Shaheed ICT Coordinator / Class Teacher  reem.shaheed@thekfa.org.uk
 Nihal  Kulahlilar Maths Coordinator / Class Teacher  nihal.kulahlilar@thekfa.org.uk
 Huda  Al-Tahhan Class Teacher  huda.altahhan@thekfa.org.uk
 Sumaya  Ali Class Teacher  sumaya.ali@thekfa.org.uk
 Nathalee  Campbell Class Teacher  nathalee.campbell@thekfa.org.uk
 Maureen  Connors Class Teacher  maureen.connors@thekfa.org.uk
 Sohaib  El Nahla Class Teacher  sohaib.elnahla@thekfa.org.uk
 Marwa  El-Borhamy Class Teacher  marwa.elborhamy@thekfa.org.uk
 Cherine  Hamid Class Teacher  cherine.hamid@thekfa.org.uk
 Zaynab  Idrissi Class Teacher  zaynab.idrissi@thekfa.org.uk
 Shayma  Ismail Class Teacher  shayma.ismail@thekfa.org.uk
 Ann  Mehar Class Teacher  ann.mehar@thekfa.org.uk
 Suzan  Najjar Class Teacher  suzan.najjar@thekfa.org.uk
 Karima  Ramsay Class Teacher  karima.ramsay@thekfa.org.uk
 Shaok  Tahir Class Teacher  shaok.tahir@thekfa.org.uk
 Jessimee  Wootten Class Teacher  jessimee.wootten@thekfa.org.uk
 Nouf  Al Dousari Arabic/Islamic Teacher  nouf.aldousari@thekfa.org.uk
 Moudhi  Algazlan Arabic/Islamic Teacher  moudhi.algazlan@thekfa.org.uk
 Basema  Alsaeed Arabic/Islamic Teacher  basema.alsaeed@thekfa.org.uk
 Iman  Alshawaf Arabic/Islamic Teacher  iman.alshawaf@thekfa.org.uk
 Muna  Daghlas Arabic/Islamic Teacher  muna.daghlas@thekfa.org.uk
 Hala  Dandachi Arabic/Islamic Teacher  hala.dandachi@thekfa.org.uk
 Ibtisam  Dirizani Arabic/Islamic Teacher  ibtisam.dirizani@thekfa.org.uk
 Majada  Hussain Arabic/Islamic Teacher  majada.hussain@thekfa.org.uk
 Safaa  Kusseibati Arabic/Islamic Teacher  safaa.kusseibati@thekfa.org.uk
 Halema  Najjar Arabic/Islamic Teacher  halema.najjar@thekfa.org.uk
 Dania  Soudan Arabic/Islamic Teacher  dania.soudan@thekfa.org.uk
 Rania  El Agami Art Teacher  rania.el agami@thekfa.org.uk
 Tariq  Jordan Drama Teacher  tariq.jordan@thekfa.org.uk
 Ola  Hussein English as an Additional Language Teacher  ola.hussein@thekfa.org.uk
 Sophie  Tolba English as an Additional Language Teacher  sophie.tolba@thekfa.org.uk
 Fatin  Guennouni English as an Additional Language Teacher  fatin.guennouni@thekfa.org.uk
 Andres  Ramirez P.E. Teacher  andres.ramirez@thekfa.org.uk
 Asma  Ahmed Teaching Assistant  asma.ahmed@thekfa.org.uk
 Haneen  Al Jaaf Teaching Assistant  haneen.al jaaf@thekfa.org.uk
 Mohamad  Al Sukkari Teaching Assistant  mohamad.alsukkari@thekfa.org.uk
 Nourhan  Almekari Teaching Assistant  nourhan.almekari@thekfa.org.uk
 Nora  Alqahtany Teaching Assistant  nora.alqahtany@thekfa.org.uk
 Dahook  Alssaka Teaching Assistant  dahook.alssaka@thekfa.org.uk
 Souzane  El Dabl Teaching Assistant  souzane.eldabl@thekfa.org.uk
 Huda  Kanj Teaching Assistant  huda.kanj@thekfa.org.uk
 Sarah  Kassim Teaching Assistant  sarah.kassim@thekfa.org.uk
 Burcu  Koc Teaching Assistant  burcu.koc@thekfa.org.uk
 Sandra  Salmi Teaching Assistant  sandra.salmi@thekfa.org.uk
 Habatullah  Alssaka Teaching Assistant  habatullah.alssaka@thekfa.org.uk
 Parsa  Razi Teaching Assistant  parsa.razi@thekfa.org.uk
UPPER SCHOOL – Administration
 Bayan  Mahmood Head Teacher   bayan.mahmood@thekfa.org.uk
 Clara  Haji Deputy Head Teacher – Girls Upper  clara.haji@thekfa.org.uk
 Walid  Zaky Deputy Head Teacher  Pastoral – Boys Upper  walid.zaky@thekfa.org.uk
 Mohammed  Baba MYP/DP Coordinator  mohammed.baba@thekfa.org.uk
 Sulafa  Yassin Student Counselor – Upper School  sulafa.yassin@thekfa.org.uk
 Reem  Bin Sabban Behaviour Assitant – Boys Upper  reem.binsabban@thekfa.org.uk
 Lamia  Abbas Behaviour Assitant – Girls Upper  lamia.abbas@thekfa.org.uk
 Nadera  Latif-Shaikh Librarian – Upper School  nadera.latif-shaikh@thekfa.org.uk
 Fiona  Seba Librarian – Upper School  fiona.seba@thekfa.org.uk
 Nariman  Altahan Secretary – Girls Upper  nariman.altahan@thekfa.org.uk
 Chinaz  Sultan Secretary – Boys Upper  chinaz.sultan@thekfa.org.uk
UPPER SCHOOL – Arabic Department
 Abdelgayed  Behairy Teacher / Team Leader – Arabic  abdelgayed.behairy@thekfa.org.uk
 Hossam  Abdelaal Teacher – Arabic  hossam.abdelaal@thekfa.org.uk
 Mohamed  Dabsha Teacher – Arabic  mohamed.dabsha@thekfa.org.uk
 Sayed  Fadel Teacher – Arabic  sayed.fadel@thekfa.org.uk
 Sahar  Hussein Teacher – Arabic  sahar.hussein@thekfa.org.uk
 AbdelRahman  Yassin Teacher – Arabic  abdelrahman.yassin@thekfa.org.uk
UPPER SCHOOL – Art & Drama Department
 Hanan  Tawfiq Teacher – Art  hanan.tawfiq@thekfa.org.uk
 Tarek  Tuma Teacher – Art  tarek.tuma@thekfa.org.uk
 Belinda  Earle Teacher – Drama  belinda.earle@thekfa.org.uk
 Robin  Overall Teacher – Design Technology  robin.overall@thekfa.org.uk
 Mohammad Dahlan DT Technician  mohammad.dahlan@thekfa.org.uk
 Danny  Garrison DT / Art Assistant  danny.garrison@thekfa.org.uk
UPPER SCHOOL – Humanities Department
 Safaruk  Chowdhury Teacher / Team Leader – Humanities  safaruk.chowdhury@thekfa.org.uk
 Veronica  Gracias Teacher – Business & Management  veronica.gracias@thekfa.org.uk
 Ben  Larby Teacher – Geography  ben.larby@thekfa.org.uk
 Mohammad  Sakhnini Teacher – History  mohammad.sakhnini@thekfa.org.uk
 Samia  Bashir Teacher – Individuals & Societies  samia.bashir@thekfa.org.uk
 James  Nevin Teacher – World Religions  james.nevin@thekfa.org.uk
 Mariam  Zughbeih Teacher – World Religions  mariam.zughbeih@thekfa.org.uk
 Neeru  Aggarwal Teacher – Psychology  neeru.aggarwal@thekfa.org.uk
UPPER SCHOOL – English Department
 Khizra  Ahmad Teacher / Team Leader – English  khizra.ahmad@thekfa.org.uk
 Roua  Al-Halawani Teacher – English  roua.alhalawani@thekfa.org.uk
 Fergus  De Rooy Teacher – English  fergus.de rooy@thekfa.org.uk
 Giovanna  Iorio Teacher – English  giovanna.iorio@thekfa.org.uk
 Andrej  Klymchuk Teacher – English  andrej.klymchuk@thekfa.org.uk
 Colleen  Melanophy Teacher – English  colleen.melanophy@thekfa.org.uk
 Neelum  Nadeem Teacher – English  neelum.nadeem@thekfa.org.uk
 Krystyna  Polubinska Teacher – English  krystyna.polubinska@thekfa.org.uk
 M Faisal  Qureshi Teacher – English  faisal.qureshi@thekfa.org.uk
UPPER SCHOOL – French Department
 Celine  Biart Teacher – French  celine.biart@thekfa.org.uk
 Khaoula  Mathlouthi Teacher – French  khaoula.mathlouthi@thekfa.org.uk
UPPER SCHOOL – Maths Department
 Jillur  Hoque Teacher / Team Leader – Maths  jillur.hoque@thekfa.org.uk
 Bouazza  Birbiad Teacher – Mathematics  bouazza.birbiad@thekfa.org.uk
 Anthony  Harwood Teacher – Mathematics  anthony.harwood@thekfa.org.uk
 Sidra  Shah Teacher – Mathematics  sidra.shah@thekfa.org.uk
 Heba  Tarabey Teacher – Mathematics  heba.tarabey@thekfa.org.uk
UPPER SCHOOL – Science Department
 Brotati  Veraitch Teacher / Team Leader – Science  brotati.veraitch@thekfa.org.uk
 Hiba  Albuhaisi Teacher – Science  hiba.albuhaisi@thekfa.org.uk
 Alan  Bates Teacher – Science  alan.bates@thekfa.org.uk
 Elena  Camino Teacher – Science  elena.camino@thekfa.org.uk
 Amelia  Hadfield Teacher – Science  amelia.hadfield@thekfa.org.uk
 Niclouse  Lopez Teacher – Science  niclouse.lopez@thekfa.org.uk
 Akilandeswari  Selvaraj Teacher – Science  akila.selvaraj@thekfa.org.uk
 Athya  Ansari Teacher – Science / Personal Project Leader  athya.ansari@thekfa.org.uk
 Monir  El Moudden Teacher – Computer Science  monir.el moudden@thekfa.org.uk
 Sarah  Jameel Science Technician  sarah.jameel@thekfa.org.uk
 Kamal  Sachar Science Technician  kamal.sachar@thekfa.org.uk
UPPER SCHOOL – P.E. Department
 Karen  Mckenna Teacher – Physical Education – Girls  karen.mckenna@thekfa.org.uk
 Helder  Soares Teacher – Physical Education – Boys  helder.soares@thekfa.org.uk
Emma Richards Teacher – Physical Education – Girls emma.richards@thekfa.org.uk
.
Close